Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

Author Spotlights, Showcases, Guest Posts, and More!

Partnering with These Amazing Sites…

Under a Veiled Moon

Under a Veiled Moon by Karen Odden January 2-27, 2023 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: In the tradition of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, a fatal disaster on the Thames and a roiling political conflict set the stage for Karen Odden’s second Inspector Corravan historical mystery. September 1878. One night, as the pleasure boat the…

What Meets the Eye

What Meets the Eye by Alex Kenna January 9 – February 3, 2023 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: From debut author Alex Kenna comes a pulse-pounding tapestry of secrets, retribution, and greed for fans of Jeffrey Archer. Kate Myles was a promising Los Angeles police detective, until an accident and opioid addiction blew up her family…


Follow My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.